Bringing the Ocean to Society
16 Nov 2016
Meet your new Executive Committee!
At the recent EurOcean Steering Committee meeting a new Executive Committee was appointed by the Steering Committee Members.

The EurOcean Office would like to welcome the incoming EurOcean President, Dr Slawomir Sagan (IOPAN) and the Vice-Presidents Tina Mertens (VLIZ) and Carlos Soto (IEO) and wish them every success during their term in office.

We would also like to thank Ricardo Serrão Santos and Jean-François Masset, who have stepped down from the Committee, for their contribution and support to EurOcean over the years. 

President: Slawomir Sagan

Professor - IOPAN
Vice-President: Tina Mertens

Assistant Director - VLIZ 

Vice-President: Carlos Soto

Director of International Relations - IEO